Casual Fridays

25 Oct
IMG_4301

DKNY Jacket, Forever 21 Sweater, Forever 21 Shirt, AllSaints Jeans, Coach Bag, Mason Scotch Flats, Jewelry from Italy

I have a confession: I detest jeans.

I used to be unable to live without them and collected an embarrassing amount throughout the years. This all changed once I went on an extended trip to Europe and decided only to bring a carryon (more about that later). Jeans were too bulky to pack so I decided to forgo jeans and relied on leggings and dresses.

Fridays in the office is deemed casual and EVERYBODY dons their denim. At first I would wear my take on a “casual” dress, but I would get called out for being “too fancy”. Alas being the newbie, I was forced to conform. Luckily, I have found the BEST jeans at AllSaintsΒ that are both stylish and comfortable. Paired with a polka dot sweater and crisp white shirt with a leather collar I was all prepared to take on what I would consider “smart” casual attire.

Photo Cred: Vida

IMG_4256 IMG_4246 IMG_4348 IMG_4304 IMG_4270 image-45

One Response to “Casual Fridays”

  1. Vida Setoudeh October 27, 2013 at 10:06 pm #

    LOVE LOVE LOVE all of them πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

