Holt Renfrew Opening Night Party

22 Oct

image-49

Last night I was invited to Holt Renfrew’s opening night party for Toronto Fashion Week. It was a surreal experience being greeted by a dozen people as I walked in, asking to take my coat and leading me up to the event. I’m really a fish out of water when it comes to these things, as I knew no oneΒ other than the person I came with.

Throughout the evening, we mingled with other guests, feasted on hors d’oeuvres, macaroons, and tiny donuts, and indulged in the most delicious cocktails. The Ciroc Red Berry Lemonade was perfection.

I felt awkward taking pictures with my iPhone, but did sneak a couple shots. If I ever do see any of the shots the photographers snapped I’ll be sure to post them.

image-50 image-51 image-52 image-53 image-54 image-55

2 Responses to “Holt Renfrew Opening Night Party”

  1. Steph Lauren October 23, 2013 at 5:59 am #

    Looks like a great night, Love what you’re wearing!
    xx
    http://inspiredesired.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

