Lace & Leather

21 Oct
image-47

Danier Jacket, Navy Dress, Calzedonia Tights, Forever 21 Necklace, Stuart Weitzman Heels, Kate Spade Bag

The gala for Chloe Magazine was the first fashion event I have ever attended. I spent all day agonizing over what to wear. Last Fall/Winter, I spent time in Europe where I had a home base in London. Once I did all the touristy things, I spent my days shopping and practically lived at the Oxford Circus Topshop. There, in the boutique section, I found the most magnificent lace dress (okay top) from Navy. I decided to wear it with a pair of black tights, my Stuart Weitzman pumps, leather jacket, and statement necklace.

image-37 image-46

Leave a Reply

